Bret Allen  (Vocals)

John Kumanski (Guitar)

Jesse Rollins (Drums)

Charles Untereiner (Bass)


Krosphyer is Bret Allen (vocals), John Kumanski (guitar), Jesse Rollins (drums) and Charles Untereiner (bass). In 2013 KROSPHYER formed and played the Reno club circuit, cutting their teeth at such venues as The Alley and The Knitting Factory. Opening for national acts like Puddle of Mudd, Powerman 5000 and Y&T as well as playing with local bands Nuke Vegas, Anchors for Airplanes, Dead Letter Disciple, Weight of the Tides, Ol' Goat and Seasons of Insanity.

       After a lineup change KROSPHYER welcomed Jesse Rollins on drums and Charles Untereiner on bass from Reno's own metal band Kutpile and both formerly of Nuke Vegas. With the kick the band needed KROSPHYER recorded an LP (Fate of Existence) and are looking forward to taking on the national scene.


band bio